NPA Nordiskt Papper AB Headquarters
Svarvaregatan 11,
341 34 Ljungby, SWEDEN
NPA NORDISKT PAPPER AB WAREHOUSE
Kraftvägen 50,
196 37 Kungsängen, SWEDEN
NPA NORDISKT PAPPER AB
POLSKA SP. Z O.O.
Siekierzyn 5, 63-520 Grabow
nad Prosna POLAND

Mats
DIRECTOR
mats@nordisktpapper.se
Tel. +46(0)70791 83 96

Iza
Business Development
iza@nordisktpapper.se
Tel. +46(0)73 789 63 13

Arnela
Customer Service
arnela@nordisktpapper.se
Tel. +46(0)372276796

Sefik
Field Sales Scandinavia and Europe
sefik@nordisktpapper.se
Tel. +46(0)76 317 9210

Ronny
Field Sales Sweden
ronny@nordisktpapper.se
Tel. +46(0)372 276 974

Sanja
Global Bag Sales
sanja@nordisktpapper.se
Tel. +38 16336 9989

Tara Lidbeck
Customer Care
tara@nordisktpapper.se
Tel. +46(0)76 321 08 32

Micael Dieck
Purchasing Manager
micael@nordisktpapper.se
Tel. +46 733 80 11 09

Jesper Andersson
Production Manager
jesper@nordisktpapper.se
Tel. +46(0)372 276971

Amila Hatic
Customer Care
amila@nordisktpapper.se
Tel. +46(0)736356410

Suzana Lazarevic
Bag Production Manager
suzana@nordisktpapper.se
Tel. +38 1640008980

BOOK A MEETING

Sometimes it’s easier to meet eye to eye, even if it’s on screen. We’ll make time for an online meeting to discuss what’s on your mind.

BOOK NOW

SAMPLE BOOK

We also know seeing is believing. If you haven’t got a hold of our products yet, you’re in for a treat. Get your own Paper sample book and browse through.

ORDER NOW

BE OUR DISTRIBUTOR

We love to spread creativity around. If you want to be our reseller in your country, we are all ears!

sales@nordisktpapper.se

JOIN US!

If you feel we could be on the same page – send us your CV. We know we are a leading producer of specialty paper thanks to the people who make NPA. That’s why we take good care of our employees, giving them support to thrive and grow.

job@nordisktpapper.se